A “Very Funny” Internship VLog 1

And here it is! Vlog 1 of Summer 2012. Keep checking back here or YouTube or Twitter for more updates and to see when the next video has been posted. Not sure yet as to what sort of schedule these will be released but as soon as I know, you’ll know also! I hope you guys enjoy these, and please don’t hesitate to ask me any questions either in video response form or just a comment here or on my YouTube channel. This summer is really looking up, and I’m glad you are along for the journey!

Leave a Reply

